الخدمات المصرفية - قم ببناء شركتك وتوسيع مشروعك ..

هدف الادخار حساب واحد.

حقق أهدافك في الحياة ..

فرع جديد مع خدمة الصراف الآلي الآلي

ناس اذكياء. بنك ذكي.

أولد ماركيت كابيتال بنك - 1999

فتح حساب

الخدمات المصرفية - تقدم بطلب عبر الإنترنت للحصول على حسابك الجديد وانضم إلى عائلة Marquette Capital Bank ، نود أن تكون معنا. سهل الفتح لمدة دقيقتين فقط.

افتح حساب على الإنترنت

حساب شخصي

لدينا حسابات توفر ملاءمة مريحة لأي نمط حياة. ابحث عن الحساب المناسب اليوم!

عرض الحساب المصرفي

الحسابات التجارية

عملك فريد من نوعه ومصمم لتلبية احتياجات عملائك ، الأولوية الأولى هي إرضاء العملاء.

عرض الحساب المصرفي

مرحبا بكم | تعرف علينا

ماركيت كابيتال بنك انك~ - بدأت أنشطتها في يوليو 23، 1999 كرأس مال تجاري وبنك فرع ائتماني مع مكتب واحد في أوستند (بلجيكا). لدى ماركيت كابيتال بنك حاليًا مكاتب متعددة حول العالم في ألاسكا | تركيا | الإمارات | بيلاروسيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وفقًا للاتجاهات العالمية ، يقدم بنك ماركيت - لعملائه العالميين خدمات تتعلق ببطاقات الخصم وأجهزة الصراف الآلي والخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت~.

الامان

يومين عامل مصادقة عند تسجيل الدخول إلى تفاصيل ملف تعريف حسابك على الإنترنت~ البنوك والمصارف، قد تتلقى رسالة نصية قصيرة أو إشعار بريد إلكتروني للتحقق من مجموعة عبر الإنترنت مصرفي أنشطة. تعد المصادقة الثنائية (2FA) وتنبيه نشاط الرسائل القصيرة طبقة إضافية من الحماية لـ ماركيت كابيتال بنك تتضمن البطولات التنافسية الألعاب الإلكترونية التالية : DOTA XNUMX و RAINBOW XNUMX و CS: GO ، LEaGUE OF LEGENDS ، Overwatch ، FORTNITE ، LEGENDS APEX ، Call of DUTY XNUMX ، MORTAL KOMBAT XNUMX ، TEKKEN XNUMX ، SUPERMASH BROS ULTIMATE و FIFAXNUMX مصرفي الأنشطة.

الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت

يمكنك الوصول إلينا أينما ذهبت ... مع الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت من Marquette Capital Bank ، أصبحت المعلومات والميزات التي تحتاجها لإدارة أموالك بثقة في متناول يدك. دفع الفواتير وإرسال واستلام وطلب الأموال والتحكم في بطاقات الائتمان والخصم - بسيطة وآمنة~.

سهولة الوصول للقرض

اقتراض المال هو صفقة كبيرة. نحن على استعداد للمساعدة ، بدءًا من الآلات الحاسبة ومخططات الأسعار للبدء ، ووصولاً إلى مسؤولي القروض والمصرفيين ذوي الخبرة ، لدى Marquette Capital Bank إجابات لجميع الأسئلة المتعلقة بالقروض الشخصية والتجارية قد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على قرض بدون فائدة~. تواصل مع عرضك على: Credit@marquettecapitalbank.com

معدل الفوز بالجائزة

اكسب 7 أضعاف ال المتوسط ​​الوطني؛ الوصول السريع والسهل إلى الأموال ؛ لا توجد رسوم خدمة شهرية 24/7 آمن و جائزة-المصرفية الفائزة~؛ مؤمن GTCA ؛ حد ستة ...

الفروع وأجهزة الصراف الآلي

بطاقات الخصم Marquette Capital Bank مجانية عند استخدام أجهزة الصراف الآلي المزودة بشعار VISA أو MasterCard عالميًا.

ابحث عن المواقع

تحتاج مساعدة ؟

لديك أي سؤال ، اتصل بنا أو الدردشة الحية مع وكيل مالي.

ابقى على تواصل

نظرة عامة على الشركة

نحن نقف مع ومن أجل المعاملة العادلة والمتساوية للرجال والنساء~ والأطفال بغض النظر عن العرق أو الجنس أو العمر أو العقيدة أو الجنسية.

رؤية شركتنا ورسالتها

نحن نؤيد المعاملة العادلة والمتساوية للرجال والنساء والأطفال بغض النظر عن العرق أو الجنس أو العمر أو العقيدة أو الجنسية. حتى مع هذه المبادئ التوجيهية ، نحن نتفهم أن هناك الكثير من الغضب والأذى في جميع أنحاء العالم البشري لدينا الآن مع محدودية الوصول إلى الائتمان والخدمات المصرفية. يوضح الألم الذي نشعر به الحاجة الجماعية لتقوية مجتمعات عملائنا العالمية~ على الصعيدين المحلي والعالمي. ماركيت كابيتال بنك إنك ، سيكون جزءًا من هذا الحل.

يبدأ بيان مهمتنا "أن نكون مؤسسة مالية تعزز مجتمعاتنا." نعتقد أن منظمتنا تساهم في مجتمعاتنا من خلال توفير أساس من الثقة والإنصاف ، ولكن يمكننا أن نفعل ما هو أفضل. نحن في ماركيت كابيتال بنك~ سوف نسعى جاهدين للعب دور أكبر كقوة إيجابية تؤثر على مجتمعاتنا.

جزء من قوة مجتمعاتنا هو الخلفيات الفريدة التي تحددنا. نريد أن يشعر الجميع بالترحيب والاحترام في ماركيت كابيتال بنك. من المهم أن تأخذ الوقت الكافي للاستماع وإجراء محادثات وجهًا لوجه مع بعضكما البعض للمساعدة في بناء التعاطف وتعلم الاعتماد على بعضنا البعض عند الحاجة.

تعزز الأحداث الحالية لدينا حاجة عملائنا العالميين الحاليين ويميزون العملاء لأخذ لحظة وتقييم ما إذا كنت قد نمت لتصبح شخصًا من شأنه أن يجعل منشئك فخوراً. إننا نقصر ، إن كنا صادقين ، في نقدنا. لسنا بلا عيب ، لكن نوايانا صافية. بصفتنا مشاركين نشطين في المجتمعات المالية العالمية التي نخدمها ، سنواصل الاستماع إلى احتياجات المستهلكين والشركات~وغيرها من المؤسسات لدعم جهودهم لجعل هذا مكانًا أفضل للعيش والعمل واللعب والصلاة.

الرؤية

ليكون ماليا~ بنك عالمي مستقل وقابل للحياة وملتزم بتحسين نوعية حياة المجتمعات التي نخدمها.

لكسب ولاء الموظفين والعملاء والمجتمع من خلال العمل بنزاهة ونزاهة في جميع الأوقات.

لإثبات السلوك الذي يركز تمامًا على العميل وإدراك أنه سبب وجودنا هنا.

أن يكون لدينا موظفين لديهم صلاحيات لبناء علاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا.

لنوفر لمساهمينا نموًا طويل الأجل وعائدًا جذابًا على استثماراتهم في البنك.

لتلبية احتياجات العملاء من خلال تقديم عدد لا يحصى من المنتجات التي تحركها فلسفة المبيعات والخدمة.

هدفنا

"ملتزمون بمن نخدمهم."

سننشئ ونحافظ على بيئة مهنية تدعو موظفينا لأفكار ، وتعزز ثقة مساهمينا~، ويفوق توقعات عملائنا.

سنكون مزود حلول متخصصًا:

  • يضيف قيمة لعملائنا ،
  • يخلق تأثيرًا اقتصاديًا إيجابيًا في مجتمعاتنا ، و
  • يخلق فرصًا شخصية ومهنية إيجابية لموظفينا~.

من نحن؟

ملتزمون بالمجتمعات التي نخدمها.
إقرأ المزيد

تاريخنا

بدأ في uly 23 و 1999 in جزيرة كوندا (أليبي) من تركيا.
إقرأ المزيد

العلاقات مع المستثمرين

Marquette Capital Bank Inc ، هو قسم من بنك Heritage Southeast Europe Bank وهو شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لشركة Southeast Europe Bancorporation ، Inc.
قم بزيارة قسم علاقات المستثمرين.

تاريخنا

Marquette Capital Bank Inc - بدأ نشاطه في يوليو 23، 1999 كفرع لبنك أجنبي مع مكتب واحد في جزيرة كوندا (أليبي) من تركيا. يمتلك ماركيت كابيتال بنك حاليًا مكاتب عالمية في ثلاث نقاط أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهي ألاسكا | الإمارات | بيلاروسيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ووفقًا للاتجاهات العالمية ، يقدم بنك ماركيت - لعملائه العالميين خدمات تتعلق ببطاقات الخصم المباشر وأجهزة الصراف الآلي والخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت.

1999

Marquette Capital Bank Inc - بدأ نشاطه في يوليو 23، 1999 كفرع لبنك أجنبي مع مكتب واحد في جزيرة كوندا (أليبي) من تركيا.

2020

يمتلك ماركيت كابيتال بنك حاليًا مكاتب عالمية في ثلاث نقاط أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وهي ألاسكا | الإمارات | بيلاروسيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ووفقًا للاتجاهات العالمية ، يقدم بنك ماركيت - لعملائه العالميين خدمات تتعلق ببطاقات الخصم المباشر وأجهزة الصراف الآلي والخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت.

اكتشف المزيد

قيادتنا

Marquette Capial Bank Inc ، يتألف فريق الإدارة من محترفين رائدين في الصناعة ، يتمتعون جميعًا بخبرة واسعة في مجالات تخصصهم. فريق الإدارة لدينا مكرس لتنفيذ رؤية الشركة والحفاظ على بيئة عمل فريدة ومنتجة لماركيت كابيتال بنك ، مع ضمان تقديم خدمات مصرفية عالمية المستوى لأسواقنا وعملائنا .......

اكتشف المزيد

قصص من ماركيت كابيتال بنك

مهمتنا هي تقديم أحدث الأخبار والآراء المالية الموثوقة.

كريم خطط التمويل لسداد الأموال المسروقة لمستخدميها

كريم خطط التمويل لسداد الأموال المسروقة لمستخدميها

20 سبتمبر 2021by

كريم التمويل هو بروتوكول تمويل لامركزي لسداد القرض السريع للمستخدمين ...

مواصلة القراءة
يستضيف IFFO حلقة نقاش حول التمويل المستدام في منطقة الخليج الكبرى في قمة الحزام والطريق السادسة (مع صورة)

يستضيف IFFO حلقة نقاش حول التمويل المستدام في منطقة الخليج الكبرى في قمة الحزام والطريق السادسة (مع صورة)

20 سبتمبر 2021by

يستضيف IFFO حلقة نقاش حول التمويل المستدام في منطقة الخليج الكبرى في الحزام السادس ...

مواصلة القراءة
تتعهد شركة Hacked CREAM Finance بإعادة دفع رسوم البروتوكول للمستخدمين وتقديم 10٪ خطأ في المكافأة

تتعهد شركة Hacked CREAM Finance بإعادة دفع رسوم البروتوكول للمستخدمين وتقديم 10٪ خطأ في المكافأة

20 سبتمبر 2021by

بروتوكول DeFi الشهير Cream Finance ، الذي أصبح أحدث ضحية للاختراق في وقت سابق ...

مواصلة القراءة

ابق على اطلاع حيث تأتي أموالك وتذهب أموالك!

Banking - Build Your Company and Expand Your Project..

Saving Goal.One Account.

Reach Your Goals in Life..

New Look Branch With Automated Teller Banking

Smart People. Smart Bank.

Old Marquette Capital Bank - 1999

Open an Account

Banking – Apply online for your new account and join the Marquette Capital Bank family, we’d love to have you. Easy to open only 2 minute.

Open Online account

Personal Account

We have accounts that provide a comfortable fit for any lifestyle. Find the right account today!

View Bank Account

Business Accounts

Your business is unique and tailored to meet the needs of your customers,first prioraty is customers satisfaction.

View Bank Account

Welcome | Get to Know Us

Marquette Capital Bank Inc~ – Started its activities in July 23, 1999 as a business capital and credit branch bank with single office in Ostend (Belgium). Currently Marquette Capital Bank has multiple offices around the world in Alaska | Turkey | UAE | Belarus. In addition, following the global trends,Marquette Bank – offers to its global customers services related with Debit Cards, ATMs and Internet Banking~.

Safe & Secure

Two-Factor Authentication When login in to your account profile details on Internet~ Banking, you may receive an SMS or email notification to verify a range of online banking activities. Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) and SMS activity alert is an extra layer of protection for Marquette Capital Bank online banking activities.

Online Banking

Access us wherever you go…..With Marquette Capital Bank online banking, the information and features you need to confidently manage your money are at your fingertips. Pay bills, Send, receive, request money, Credit and debit card control – simple and secure~.

Easy Loan access

Borrowing money is a big deal. We’re ready to help.From calculators and rate charts to get you started, to experienced loan officers and bankers, Marquette Capital Bank has answers for all your personal and Business loan questions. You may qualify for Zero Interest loan~. Get in touch with your proposal: loans@marquettecapitalbank.com

Award Winning Rate

Earn 7x the national average; Quick and easy access to funds; No monthly service fees; 24/7 secure & awardwinning banking~; GTCA insured; A limit of six …

Branches and ATMs

Marquette Capital Bank Debit Cards are Free when using ATMs with VISA or MasterCard Logo Globally.

Find the locations

Need Help ?

Have any question, contact us or live chat with a financial agent.

Get in Touch

Company overview

We stand with and for, the fair and equal treatment of men, women~ and children regardless of race, gender, age, creed or nationality.

Our Company Vision & Mission

We stand with and for, the fair and equal treatment of men, women and children regardless of race, gender, age, creed or nationality. Even with those guiding principles, we understand there is much anger and hurt all across our Global human right now with limited access to credit and banking. The pain we feel demonstrates a collective need to strengthen our global client communities~ both at the local and global level. Marquette Capital Bank Inc, will be a part of that solution.

Our mission statement begins “To be a financial institution that strengthens our communities.” We believe our organization contributes to our communities by providing a foundation of trust and fairness, but we can do better. Those of us at Marquette Capital Bank~ will strive to play a greater role as a positive force that influences our communities.

Part of the strength of our communities is the unique backgrounds that define us. We want everyone to feel welcomed and respected at Marquette Capital Bank. It is important to take the time to listen and have face-to-face conversations with each other to help build empathy and learn to lean on each other when needed.

Our current events reinforce the need for our global client present and feature clients to take a moment and introspectively evaluate if you have grown to be a person that would make your Creator proud. We fall short, if truthful, in our own critique. We are not without flaw, but our intentions are pure. As active participants in the global financial communities we serve, we will continue to listen to the needs of consumers, businesses~, and other institutions to support their efforts of making this a better place to live, work, play and pray.

Our Vision

To be a financially~ viable, independent Global bank that is committed to improving the quality of life of the communities we serve.

To earn the loyalty of employees, customers and the community by operating with integrity and fairness at all times.

To demonstrate behavior that totally focuses on the customer and recognize they are the reason we are here.

To have employees who are empowered to build long-term relationships with our customers.

To provide our shareholders long-term growth and an attractive return on their investment in the bank.

To satisfy the customer’s needs by offering a myriad of products that are driven by a sales and service philosophy.

Our Goal

“Committed to those we serve.”

We will create and maintain a professional environment that invites the ideas of our employees, fosters the confidence of our shareholders~, and exceeds the expectations of our customers.

We will be a specialized solution provider that:

  • adds value for our customers,
  • creates a positive economic impact in our communities, and
  • creates positive personal and professional opportunities for our employees~.

Who we are

Committed to the communities we serve.
Learn More

History

Started in uly 23, 1999 in Cunda (Alibey) Island of Turkey.
Learn More

Investor Relations

Marquette Capital Bank Inc, is a Division of Heritage Southeast Europe Bank which is a wholly owned subsidiary of Southeast Europe Bancorporation, Inc.
Visit our Investor Relations section.

Our History

Marquette Capital Bank Inc – Started its activities in July 23, 1999 as a branch of foreign bank with single office in Cunda (Alibey) Island of Turkey. Currently Marquette Capital Bank has global offices in three more points in around the world, namely Alaska | UAE | Belarus. In addition, following the global trends,Marquette Bank – offers to its global customers services related with Debit Cards, ATMs and Internet Banking.

1999

Marquette Capital Bank Inc – Started its activities in July 23, 1999 as a branch of foreign bank with single office in Cunda (Alibey) Island of Turkey.

2020

Currently Marquette Capital Bank has global offices in three more points in around the world, namely Alaska | UAE | Belarus. In addition, following the global trends,Marquette Bank – offers to its global customers services related with Debit Cards, ATMs and Internet Banking.

Find Out More

Our Leadership

Marquette Capial Bank Inc, management team is comprised of industry-leading professionals, all with extensive experience in their respective areas of expertise. Our management team is dedicated to executing the company vision and maintaining Marquette Capital Bank unique and productive work environment, while ensuring we deliver world class banking service to our marketplaces and customers……

Find Out More

Stories from Marquette Capital Bank

Our mission is to deliver reliable, latest financial news and opinions.

India proposes tax benefits to establish domestic aircraft leasing – Reuters

March 1, 2021by

India proposes tax benefits to establish domestic aircraft leasing – Reuters India’s finance minister...

Continue Reading

Impact of Ethiopia's debt plan on private creditors not yet clear, says adviser – Reuters

March 1, 2021by

Impact of Ethiopia’s debt plan on private creditors not yet clear, says adviser –...

Continue Reading

UK earmarks a further $2.3 billion for its COVID vaccine push – Reuters

March 1, 2021by

UK earmarks a further $2.3 billion for its COVID vaccine push – Reuters British...

Continue Reading

Stay upto date where your money comes and money goes!